ATV Torture Forums banner

41st annual Tecate SCORE Baja 1000 Top Finishers

1573 Views 0 Replies 1 Participant Last post by  3TV
Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico (631.35 miles)
TOTAL FINISHERS: 227 (65.4 Percent)

This years race is in the history books. Johnny Campbell wins yet another overall for Team Honda, and Honda sweeps podium in the ATV class.

1st overall: Robby Bell, Sun City, Calif./Kendall Norman, Santa Barbara, Calif./Johnny Campbell, San Clemente, Calif. Honda CRF450X, 12:29:18 (50.56 mph) (Class 22, Pro Motorcycle)

2nd overall: Roger Norman, Reno, Nev./Larry Roeseler, Irvine, Calif., Ford F-150, 12:40:33 (49.81 mph) (SCORE TROPHY-TRUCK)

3rd overall: B.J. Baldwin, Las Vegas, Chevy Silverado, 12:45:26 (49.49 mph) (SCORE TROPHY-TRUCK)

1st ATV: Wayne Matlock, El Cajon, Calif./Harold Goodman, Brownstown, Mich./Marc Spaeth, Ramona, Calif./Wes Miller, Fallbrook, Calif., Honda TRX700XX, 14:47:25 (42.69 mph) (Class 25, Pro ATV)

2nd ATV: Danny Prather, Ramona, Calif./Mike Cafro, Bonsall, Calif./Chad Prull, Laveen, Ariz./Levi Marana, Hemet, Calif., Honda TRX700XX, 14:56:24 (42.26 mph) (Class 25, Pro ATV)

3rd ATV: Stefano Caputo, San Felipe, Mexico (Italy)/Felipe Velez, San Felipe, Mexico/Heriberto Marquez, Ensenada, Mexico/Nick Destaut, San Felipe, Mexico/Alfonso Alonzo, Vicente Guerrero, Mexico, Honda TRX450R, 16:14:27 (38.87 mph) (Class 25, Pro ATV)

1 - 1 of 1 Posts
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.